Fashion Talk! Shoe Trends – Summer 2015

Hello dear readers,

Summer is the perfect time to walk around and enjoy the nice weather and the fact that you’ll be on holidays or having some days off soon enough. If that is not the case, don’t frown, you’ll always have the weekends right? Wink, Wink.😉😉

Whether you are lounging all day in a lawn chair zipping a cocktail or mock-tail by the beach or if you prefer going to museums, concerts and hanging out at the movies with friends and such you’ll definitely need NEW SUMMER SHOES for that!! Right?? I knew you’d say YES!! A girl can never have too many shoes, I don’t remember who said that, but some wise person indeed. I’m not one of those “shoe” hoarders. But I like shoes in general. I tend to only use very few of the ones I own. Specially because my feet are very sensitive and I tend to bruise like a peach. I wear flats mostly. They are practical for work and elegant at the same time. As a lecturer I move from class to class and floor to floor, carrying my laptop so anything other than flats is unrealistic for me. Specially with the Portuguese sidewalk which is a nightmare for those in heels.

Bearing that in mind I made a selection of all sorts of shoes, because I know how much you LOVE a high heel and those great beautiful pumps that I can only wear for about 2 hours tops LOL🙂

Do you have a favorite summer shoe? Let me know

Summer Shoes!

Xoxo


Share your thoughts! xoxo Non

