Fashion Talk! Winter Classics

Hello dear readers,

How is the New Year treating you?? So far “so so” from my side! Although it is promising to be quite the busy month, I am preparing in advanced and taking it one day at the time. I was browsing through one of my favourite shops “Mango” for “retail therapy”, looking for sweaters and found these two that I thought would make lovely “january buys”. I can get my “shopping” fix by making shopping carts online, I do this in several shops actually *confession* and then I don’t buy them lol.. It works as I like to browse through the items and see whats new and it gives me ideas for when I actually need to buy/need something. I put the sweaters in two different looks. Let me know what you all think!

Winter Classics

xoxo

Non

2 thoughts on “Fashion Talk! Winter Classics

Share your thoughts! xoxo Non

