Streetstyle! The Seventies in London

Hello dear readers,

I recently went through my mom’s very organised and tidy old albums. I love to look at pictures and see the faces of people and their immediate surroundings. People are also my favorite subject to draw, back when I had time to draw and paint and illustrate. Anyway, I found this lost gem from the 70’s.
I’ve always loved this picture of her and one of her friends. It was the seventies and my mom was in London for an University Trip. I believe she was 18/19 years old. They both look absolutely gorgeous, even by today’s standards! What do you think?

20141006_154339

xoxo

Non


4 thoughts on “Streetstyle! The Seventies in London

Share your thoughts! xoxo Non

