Makeup: Review Clinique Anti-blemish – Liquid Makeup 2

Hello dear readers,

Again, sorry for the hiatus!

I haven’t forgotten about this review as I have been testing it for a while now! I have to give it the thumbs up.

I have been testing Clinique Anti-Blemish – Liquid Makeup for approximately 10 days now and I’m using it almost every single day.

I apply foundation with my fingers, as I think I have mentioned before, I like to feel how my skin is but also because I never got a brush when started using makeup. I only use a brush to apply Bronzer on my cheeks. Anyway, the coverage for Clinique Anti-Blemish is good and makes my skin feel even and uniform. Of course if you have a zit that left a bump it will cover it but it will still be noticeable. If you have that problem 😦 you might want to try and apply concealer first for extra coverage.
The makeup is not greasy and blends with my skin tone perfectly!!It leaves a nice matte tone on my skin after applying. It really does what it says on the package. I’m a fan.
It feels like it controls the oiliness of my skin and balances its appearance.

Previously I have been using the Revlon PhotoReady Foundation which works perfectly fine if you have normal skin like I had last year.

Have you ever tried Clinique Anti-blemish – Liquid Makeup? What are your thoughts on it?
Any questions? Comments?

xoxo

Non

P.S This is not a sponsored post. I have bought Clinique Anti-blemish – Liquid Makeup with my own money as I needed a makeup to control my combination skin. Since I had never tried this product before I decided to test it out for the blog!

🙂

Share your thoughts! xoxo Non

