Fashion Talk! Get your GAME outfit on!

Hello dear readers,

This challenge was inspired by Fanatics. They are the leading online retailer for everything sports, specializing in apparel for all your favorite teams. The challenge was to do a Game day outfit with one of their baseball hats!

I was very excited as I’ve never done a Polyvore board on that theme and I’m sure you all would like a peek at what I put together!!!

The challenge had only to include one of their baseball hats from the MLB Hats Fanatics page and I could put in my own style and sense of fashion for Game Day!! I don’t regularly watch sports in the arena, so this was a fun challenge to do.

I decided to go a bit glam and make it like I was going for a Special Event!!!

I picked the Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim hat because it was red and I like the logo. It was easy to match with red/gold pieces as well, giving it a more sophisticated look with the statement pieces I selected.

What do you think?

Game Outfit

Chicnova Fashion high rise shorts
€23 – chicnova.com

Michael Kors high top sneaker
€215 – harveynichols.com

RED Valentino real leather handbag
€370 – net-a-porter.com

Fitted sports hat
€27 – fanatics.com

Ray-Ban wrap sunglasses
€170 – lanecrawford.com

I know it’s a little out there! but I think I could get away with it!!

xoxo

Non

P.S Fanatics proposed this post as a challenge to me and in exchange they are sharing it in their affiliated social networks. I wasn’t paid to mention their products or did I review them. I was contacted to do a post with one of their products (hats) of my own choosing in the form of a fashion challenge.


5 thoughts on “Fashion Talk! Get your GAME outfit on!

Share your thoughts! xoxo Non

