Makeup: Review Clinique Anti-blemish – Liquid Makeup

Hello dear readers,

I’m back!!!! Yeah!!!
Yesterday I went shopping as I needed a new foundation. My old one from Revlon finished and I had no substitute yet!!! If you follow the link you can find my review on that. My skin needed something new as well as the weather in Portugal is very different from the UK and it’s changing my skin back to it’s oily prone habits. Nothing major but its better safe then sorry! So I was very curious to try the Clinique anti-blemish solutions. My skin tone is quite fair so I got the lighter one they got in 02 Fresh Ivory for type 2,3 4 (Dry combination to oily skin). Cause my skin is dry in some spots as well.

I only got this yesterday but I’m going to be testing it out during the week and I’ll keep you all posted. So far It seems to cover my blemishes and dark spots and leaving a smooth surface! I’ll let you know the results in the long run!
d_201408_20140904_mpp_foundations_03

P.S. Not a sponsored post!!!! I got this for my own purposes in my own time with my money! 🙂

Share your thoughts! xoxo Non

