Fashion Crush! New Zilian shoes!

Hello dear readers,

Yesterday I went to Lisbon for a meeting! My husband took me as he also needed to leave the house for a while! We went to El Corte Inglés for some groceries ( they have really nice cheese and food there) and we found a Zilian store.
This is my favorite Portuguese shoe brand! I had been to their store in Chiado and this one is even bigger and I got my summer sandals at last and the black medium heel shoes I had been needing for some while now!!!

Zilian shoes

They are soo cute!!! I love my black shoes and my new cute cat sandals!!! Adorable really!

My cat loved the bag and found a way inside. She was playing with it all night yesterday!!!

20140730_173953

20140730_173926

xoxo

Non


3 thoughts on “Fashion Crush! New Zilian shoes!

Share your thoughts! xoxo Non

