Review! Maybelline Baby Lips!

Hello dear readers,

I wanted something fun and girly for my lips as Summer is here and my lips have been dry for a while! I usually use Vaseline but it’s almost over and I wanted something with a nice fragrance. I went for Baby lips in Pink Punch! Baby Lips has 6 shades: Hydrate, Intense Care, Mint Fresh, Cherry Me, Pink Punch and Peach Kiss. The last three have a light color and scent!

Pink Punch is a tinted lip balm and has a lovely scent! It also has a SPF 20 which is suited for the summer! The smell is similar to the Labello pink one but nicer! It reminds me of candy or the scented gummy strawberries I had as a kid.

The packaging is very girly and fun and I love it! My cat was very attracted to it and tried to steal it from me to play with 😛

I liked it as it hydrated my lips until the next day and they were smooth and silky! I would recommend this to keep in your purse for the summer time.

IMG_3717 copy

IMG_3719 copy

 

P.S. This is not a sponsored post. I did this review from my own initiative and wasn’t asked to test or was sent any products.

4 thoughts on “Review! Maybelline Baby Lips!

Share your thoughts! xoxo Non

