Lifestyle! Disney movie ‘Frozen’

Hello dear readers,

I don’t know if you know this about me but I am a sucker for Disney movies. Ever since I was little. It used to be, me and my father’s ritual. To catch the Sunday matinee on our city cinema and watch all the Disney movies. Unfortunately this ended with the Lion King. It’s fine, I still watch them, and they haven’t lost their magic. I specially like the Little Mermaid, Aladdin and The Beauty and the Beast. Those are my favorites and I can sing any song from them. Sometimes I do 🙂 It’s lovely. I’ve been enjoying the last Disney movies I’ve watched: Tangled, Brave and yesterday I saw Frozen! The last Disney movies have very powerful heroines and it all started with Mulan and Pocahontas. It’s endearing so see how these two sisters have grown apart and how they used to play as kids. I went to bed singing: Do you want to build a snowman. It is a very beautiful song.

I leave you with this song. I also find them very cute when they were little 🙂 Don’t you think? Which one is your favorite Disney movie? Did you watch them while growing up??

🙂

xoxo

Non

14 thoughts on “Lifestyle! Disney movie ‘Frozen’

  1. Adore Disney films and I saw a lot of them (but still haven’t seen Frozen), the ones I enjoyed at most are; Rapunzel, Jungle book, Pocahontas, Lion King, Mary Poppins, Nemo, Lilo & Stitch, One Hundred And One Dalmatians, Snow White and lots of more ! Wish you a beautiful evening…………here it’s snowing 🙂 !

  2. I understand you perfectly. Disney movies are so inspirational and they take you to a completely different world, it’s so amazing. I really liked Frozen too but Tangled is definetly my favorite among the most recent ones.

Share your thoughts! xoxo Non

