Happy New Year!

Hello dear readers,

Happy NEW YEAR to all of you!! I have been away from the blog. With Christmas and preparations for my Romanian NEW Year’s trip I had very little time. I usually spend Christmas at my parents, this time it was at my parents-in-law. Cooking, eating and chatting, that is what Christmas is. Sharing moments and love. More posts on Christmas soon as I need to organize my photos.
Also I will do a post on my Romanian trip to Bucharest and the mountains were we stayed for NEW Year’s. A very typical Romanian place to be🙂

So start on your resolution lists and In a moment I’ll be right back with more posts,

In the meanwhile I leave you with some Christmas lights!

christmas-lights-illuminate-viennas-city-centre-am-graben

Christmas Lights, Denver City and County Building 4

fiedler-house-christmas-lights-1

house-christmas-lights

images

london+christmas+lights

Regent_Street_Christmas_Lights_-_Dec_2006

xoxo

Non


8 thoughts on “Happy New Year!

Share your thoughts! xoxo Non

