Fashion Talk! All white!

Hello dear readers,

Christmas is approaching, faster then a speeding train. I hadn’t realized its like two weeks away. I haven’t even started to do my xmas shopping yet. All I’ve done is my tree and some decorations for my living room and that is that.I guess I’ll be more free once I submit my chapters 🙂 then I can enjoy the holiday!!! For now I leave you with an all white look!

Let it snow

Topshop white panel dress
€29 – nordstrom.com

Alexander McQueen wool coat
€1.550 – farfetch.com

High heel shoes
€18 – newlook.com

Valentino white handbag
€1.645 – bergdorfgoodman.com

Fat Face heart jewelry
€5,98 – fatface.com

A Wear knit shawl
€12 – awear.com

Essie white nail polish
€13 – liberty.co.uk

Romantic bedding
€22 – laylagrayce.com

Pottery Barn vintage wall art
€43 – potterybarn.com

xoxo

Non

13 thoughts on “Fashion Talk! All white!

Share your thoughts! xoxo Non

