Fashion Talk! What I wore today!

Hello dear readers,

It’s been a while since I posted something on the ‘What I wore today’ feature. Sometimes I try but I can’t find some item that I wore because it’s from a past collection or it’s not available for me to clip online. This time I was almost sure I could find everything, and indeed I did. This is what I’m wearing today. On top of this I wore a red coat but I couldn’t find the exact model, but it’s a simple red coat with buttons. This outfit is very cute and I could finally get that sweater from a store in Belgium. I wasn’t expecting to find it there. I wanted to order this sweater from Modcloth but they don’t deliver to Europe.
So, this is what I wore today! I hope you like it. I’ll post a photo of it if I get a chance!

What I wore today

Louche blue jumper
€58 – aspirestyle.co.uk

UGG Australia ugg® australia boots
€225 – liberty.co.uk

Accessorize satchel bag
€36 – accessorize.com

xoxo

Non

6 thoughts on “Fashion Talk! What I wore today!

Share your thoughts! xoxo Non

