New acessories!

Hello dear readers,

Fall has set in in Lisbon and rain has been falling since yesterday. It’s not cold or anything but rain tends to limit the type of activities and clothes you want to wear. Yesterday I was walking around the shopping center looking for a new grey bag, since my previous one was broken ( my cute bag I got at Promod ages ago). There must be some ‘deny the grey’ type of trend coming up this season because it was very hard to find grey bags. I managed to find a cute satchel bag in brown from Accessorize ( which I also needed) that totally matched my new ankle boots from Aldo.

Here are the pictures!!

Screen Shot 2013-10-24 at 10.32.59 AM
You can check out more boots from Aldo here.

Also my accessorize satchel bag!

Screen Shot 2013-10-24 at 10.41.56 AM. More from Accessorize here.

I really love my new boots and bag and I can’t wait to wear them outside!🙂

Have a nice Thursday!

xoxo

Non

P.S. This is not a sponsored post!


7 thoughts on “New acessories!

Share your thoughts! xoxo Non

