Back to Lisbon

Hello dear readers,

I finally feel that I’m back in Portugal again. After traveling for most of September I’m finally home. At the beginning of the month I was at a Design Management Conference in Cambridge, then the following week in the Greek island of Syros for an Intensive ‘Summer School’ entitled: Emerging theories, methodologies and applications in the area of design: Sustainability and Service Design. It was very interesting and I’ve met a lot of amazing people from different Design Universities all over the world. Now its back to focusing on my last year of PhD and enjoy the sun while Autumn doesn’t settle in just yet!

I leave you with some beautiful Syros photos!

Photo credits to my PhD friend Gabriel as I was ‘too busy’ panicking about the amount of work we needed doing to actually enjoy myself!

SONY DSC

SONY DSC

SONY DSC


Share your thoughts! xoxo Non

