Lifestyle: Syrus

Hello dear readers,

I’m in the greek island Syrus! It took me forever to get here, I can’t believe I actually arrived. Access to a computer will be limited for the next two weeks. I’m here for an intensive Design and Sustainability program that has students from different parts of the world: Undergrads, Master and also PhD students like me. Me and my colleagues are renting a beautiful flat overviewing the sea and the weather has been fantastic. Too bad the course is around 8 hours a day, with a 3 hour break after lunch. I do hope I’m able to enjoy this island. Oh well! I leave you with a couple of pictures and I’ll keep you posted from time to time. I’ll make sure I do a proper detailed post once I am back!

DSCN4639

DSCN4670

1238887_10152184783693056_1408354375_n

xoxo

Non

4 thoughts on “Lifestyle: Syrus

Share your thoughts! xoxo Non

