Lifestyle! Cambridge

Hello dear readers,

I’ve been away this week to a Design Management Conference in Cambridge, UK. As you know, if you went to any conference, your pretty much in the same building : where the conference is being held and you don’t really get to see the city (shame, shame). This time it was Cambridge and even the conference dinner was at Selwyin College (where I was staying for accommodation). Oh well.. It was a beautiful college but I wish I had more time to browse the city, other than the outskirts around the train station lol.
Anyway, here are some photos I think you might like to see!! Limited surroundings thought😛
I wish I had had time to go panting…And it was such a nice couple of days, the weather was perfect, I felt really inspired by all the talks and presentations.

Enjoy the photos and have a happy weekend!

CAM009111

CAM009161

CAM009181

CAM009221

CAM009261

CAM009291

CAM009301

CAM009341

xoxo


One thought on “Lifestyle! Cambridge

Share your thoughts! xoxo Non

