Hairstyles: Modern Retro

Hello dear readers,

I’ve been away from the blog for a while! Now I’m back and I bring you vintage hairstyles from the past that make their way into the present. What do you think of these hairstyles? Pretty glamourous right? I have cut bangs a couple of months back and I feel very retro. I haven’t wore bangs since I was 14. I used to wear my hair short and with bangs, kinda like Jessie J but not so straight. Which hairstyle is your favorite? Where would you wear it to? I love Scarlett Johansson’s and Sienna Miller’s hair, it looks just FAB!

DBarrymore_GL_20jul11_pa_b

DKruger_GL_20jul11_pa_b

DVonTeese_GL_20jul11_pa_b

EWatson_GL_20jul11_pa_b

JJames_GL_20jul11_pa_b

KBosworth_GL_20jul11_pa_b

KHeigl_GL_20jul11_pa_b

KOsbourne_GL_20jul11_pa_b

KPerry_GL_20jul11_pa_b

KWinslet_GL_20jul11_pa_b

LAllen_GL_20jul11_pa_b

lily-collins_glamour_23aug13_rex_b_592x888_1

SJohansson_GL_20jul11_pa_b

SMiller_GL_20jul11_pa_b

TWift_GL_20jul11_pa_b

image source: glamourmagazine

Xoxo

Non


5 thoughts on “Hairstyles: Modern Retro

Share your thoughts! xoxo Non

