Beauty! My new parfum! Kenzo Amour review

Hello dear readers,

How are you all feeling? I’m feeling good! I really love my new perfume I got at Harrods in London. I usually wear my all time favourite Halloween by El Pozo. I’ve started using it in high school and I never stopped. I’ve used other fragrances before like: Tommy Hillfinger, Flower by Kenzo, Lulu Blue, Anais Anais, Weekend. But they all seem to fall short. This summer I wanted something new. I went to Harrods with my husband and found some fragrances packs on sale. I needed to look for a smell that I liked. I already knew flower by Kenzo so I tried the Kenzo Amour. It smelled like sunscreen and the beach and it was amazing. I got it and now I wear it all the time.The smell is delicious and it so reminds me of summer time. The pack came with a body lotion and shower gel and they all smell amazing. The perfume is an elegant pink jar, it looks very cool on top of my cabinets. 48C98ED31BE39D8712153419104C05EFEB3630

kenzo-amour-100ml

kenzo-amour-eau-de-parfum-50-ml-body-lotion-50-ml-shower-gel-50-ml-set-regalo-kenzo-am_1_m

kenzo-amour

Which fragrance is your summer favourite??

Let me know!!!!

Xoxo

Non

P.S. This is not a sponsored post!!!

4 thoughts on “Beauty! My new parfum! Kenzo Amour review

Share your thoughts! xoxo Non

