Lifestyle! At the Beach

Hello dear readers,

Yesterday I spent the day at the beach! As you may know, this was my second time this year. I usually go to a different beach but this one was more secluded and even more beautiful as its situated in the Arrábida Natural Park ( near where I live). Arrábida is the point where the mountains meet the sea and has given rise to a string of small, welcoming beaches with beautiful clear water. You can find out more about this beach here. I thought I’d share some photos with you. I also got a bikini last week, I really like it, it’s super cute.

19-RGB-LR-Betty_CW0033-Frilled-Bandeau-Bikini_CW0039-Frill-Pant_Aqua-Blue-Spot

This bikini is from the Cleo collection at Panache! I love their bras and bikinis and they always fit me so nicely. My bottom part is slightly different as I wanted a smaller one and its tie in. Super cute don’t you think? You can check out more here.

Now for some beach pictures!!!

fotografia

CAM00848

CAM00834

CAM00835

CAM00839

CAM00842

CAM00846

CAM00849

Have fun at the beach if you can!!!!

xoxo

Non


15 thoughts on “Lifestyle! At the Beach

Share your thoughts! xoxo Non

