Today I wore! Navy dress!

Hello dear readers,

Today I can finally have some free time and try and go to the beach at the end of the day! Hurray! I got a new dress from Quebramar. I usually don’t shop there, as they have a preppy, yacht club kind of clothes. It is a portuguese brand founded in the 80’s by the sail rider Gonçalo Esteves. My husband went there the other day to shop for some chinos and I saw this quite lovely dress. You can’t see it but it fits really well and it has a nice detail on the bust, a really flattering dress.
Here are some photos of the latest collection. It feels really summery!

navy dress

Ballet flat, €17 / Zara bowling bag, €54 / 2BSTYLE.NET

02

05

06

10

12

16

17

21

27

30

31

38

39

P.S. This is not a sponsored post.
Photos from the Quebramar website

xoxo

Non


10 thoughts on “Today I wore! Navy dress!

Share your thoughts! xoxo Non

