Streetstyle Lisbon!

Hello dear readers,

As you know, I’m not in Lisbon now! I’m currently in the UK and I’ll be here for yet another month. I miss the warmth of the city and its amazing sights. I was browsing through one of my favourite fashion/streetstyle blogs : O Alfaiate Lisboeta ( link here) and I found this lovely picture of this girl in a nude outfit that I thought you might like!
It fits in perfectly with a sunday day.

9022308292_9a2af29ed0_c

Hope you all enjoy!

xoxo

Non

Source: http://oalfaiatelisboeta.blogspot.com


4 thoughts on “Streetstyle Lisbon!

  1. This is super cute! The colours are great on her while she has this blonde hair. I also like how she dares to wear the flowers on her head and of course the big sunglasses! Verry charming, it is!🙂

Share your thoughts! xoxo Non

