What I wore today!

Hello dearest(s)!

How have you all been? My week started amazingly. The weather is perfect and today it’s even sunnier. We had 17ºC yesterday and this morning when I was going to the gym in was already 14ºC at 8am. I hope it does stay like this foreverrrrrr! Today I managed to finally wear one of the dresses that I got from Boohoo, so far I was only using them indoors, unable to wear them outside because it was still too cold and windy. Now it’s super cool and I can’t wait to try them all on!! Keep your fingers crossed for nice weather my way!!!

What I wore today!

xoxo

Non

12 thoughts on “What I wore today!

Share your thoughts! xoxo Non

