Fashion Talk! My new Boohoo dress! Neon and Mint

Hello dear readers,

This is one of the Boohoo dresses that I bought! My previous set of dresses is being a bit hit on polyvore with 25 likes! wow!!! I made a set to wear with this beautiful Neon dress, quite on trend for this season!! I wish I could be wearing it today but the weather has turned a bit and its raining and a bit colder. I just can’t wait to wear them. Perhaps when I go to London next month! Hopefully it will be warmer!!! What do you think??

Neon and Mint

Peter pan collar dress, £32 / Nine West flat shoes, £58 / Marc by Marc Jacobs yellow tote, £275 / Saako , £19 / Matthew Williamson , £250 / Hair accessory, £5.15 / Lancôme , £32

xoxo

Non


17 thoughts on “Fashion Talk! My new Boohoo dress! Neon and Mint

Share your thoughts! xoxo Non

