Review! Earthnicity Minerals Makeup – Part I

Hello dear readers,

I was recently sent some samples from the good people at Earthnicity. I don’t know if you heard of them, I haven’t until they contacted me to get my feedback on their products. You can check out their website here. First of all I really liked that it was a natural product and didn’t have any harmful additives and nano particles. It also doesn’t have:

No bismuth oxychloride
No talc
No preservatives or parabens
No petroleum-derived products like mineral oil
No perfumes or fragrances
No alcohol
No dyes
No animal-derived ingredients – suitable for vegetarians
No nano particles or micronized ingredients
Non-comedogenic and oil free – suitable for oily or acne-prone skin. Anti-inflammatory ingredients in our mineral foundation also help calm skin while effectively covering up blemishes and scars.
Free of irritating chemicals – suitable for very sensitive skin.

So I got some foundation, some powder, some blush, some eyeshadow! Lots of tiny little cute colors!

I’ll keep you posted on the results!!!

CAM00587 copy

CAM00579 copy

9 thoughts on “Review! Earthnicity Minerals Makeup – Part I

  1. Hmmm…interesting and impressive. I am kinda curious about these too. Hope to hear from you about these items. They seem very safe for the skin.

Share your thoughts! xoxo Non

