Fashion Talk! Trend: White

Hello dear readers,

I can finally say that Spring has arrived for me. Of course I had to go to a different country entirely for that to happen!! Well yesterday I wore a light coat and my beautiful red flats. It was so great to just be above 15ºC.. it really felt like Spring. This year I shall have a proper easter!!! hurray!

We all love white for the spring right? Its a great look to take to the beach, walk around having ice-cream with big sunglasses and a smile. This new trend is all white, from head to toe. It’s statement white with lots of detail embroidery and lace. Reminds me of the dress I wore after I changed form my wedding dress that was very much like this but quite simple and nice. Of course if you dislike wearing all white, it can cause a lot of attention to be turned into you, you can incorporate some color, use a white top or just a white skirt or dress with some colorful accessories.

So, what do you think of this trend? will you use it during the next season? Let me know all about it!!!

00050h_426x639

00060h_426x639

00100h_426x639

hbz-flipbook-lrg-1026-whitesanddelicates-lgn

hbz-ss13-trend-artisanal-white-1-Valentino-lgn

hbz-ss13-trend-artisanal-white-2-Vera-Wang-lgn

hbz-ss13-trend-artisanal-white-3-Pucci-lgn

hbz-ss13-trend-artisanal-white-4-Valli-lgn

hbz-ss13-trend-artisanal-white-5-Cavalli-lgn

hbz-ss13-trend-artisanal-white-6-Bottega-Veneta-lgn

hbz-ss13-trend-artisanal-white-7-Chanel-lgn

Xoxo

Non


9 thoughts on “Fashion Talk! Trend: White

Share your thoughts! xoxo Non

