Happy Birthday to Nonfashionista! 1 year blogging!

Hello dear reader,

Today Spring starts and my blog is already one year old! I can’t believe how time flies when your having fun, sharing ideas, tips and just expressing yourself. It’s been a great year and I’ve made wonderful connections with my fellow blogger friends, found out about amazing blogs and websites and found a community to share my thoughts and ideas. It’s been a great year! So happy birthday to my blog and Happy Spring time!
Not where i live though.. I heard it was going to snow tomorrow.. which is very weird.. nevertheless I wish you warm weather, silky spring dresses and wonderful flowery fragrances!!

Happy Birthday

xoxo

Non

23 thoughts on “Happy Birthday to Nonfashionista! 1 year blogging!

Share your thoughts! xoxo Non

