Fashion Talk! Mad Men @Banana Republic

Hello dear readers,

I’m keen to start watching the show Mad Men, I’ve seen some episodes and it looks promising, plus everyone is saying such nice things about it. The show is about an advertising agency in the 60’s, which is refreshing, compared with most of the cops and crimes shows out there. I just love the clothes, I love how they all look so put together. The hair, the shoes, the clothes, they are all impecable and even the men look very put together. I think it’s that sixties vibe that I like, feels sensual I guess. What do you think? Now Banana Republic is making a new Mad Men collection. Here are some images to get inspired, some of them are from this year’s collection, some from last year’s!! ENJOYurl-1

url-2

url-3

url-4

url-5

url

23_madmenbananarepublic_3

23_madmenbananarepublic_5

23_madmenbananarepublic_8

23_madmenbananarepublic_21-1

23_madmenbananarepublic_111

0305_HP_Spotlight

first-look-banana-republics-mad-men-collection-590x390
xoxo

Non


7 thoughts on “Fashion Talk! Mad Men @Banana Republic

  1. I love the fashion in Mad Men, but i think its the dapper looking dudes that really make it. They look so damn sharp! Why can’t I work in a ridiculously cool uptown office where the men all wear suits – properly! But this show did probably ignite my recent love of lipstick, such an easy way to feel dressed up! x x

Share your thoughts! xoxo Non

