Today I wore this!!

Hello dear readers,

Yesterday was a lovely day! I went to Liverpool with my husband and we had the most amazing time there! Even though it was very cold, it even started to snow for a while!
I was in need of some sweaters and It seemed the task as failing because most stores already have the Spring Collection out. I stepped into Miss Selfridges and I found the cutest sweaters and I also got a skirt to go with them. I’m wearing some very cute tights as well. I’m so happy with them I even did a post on what I’m wearing today. I couldn’t find the right shoes but they are similar flats from New look!!!

Enjoy your weekend! I know I will!!!

What i wore today!

Miss Selfridge , £43 / Miss Selfridge , £43 / Just Ballerinas flat pointy shoes / Cambridge Satchel in Classic Colours (11 inch) | Doorstep Luxury, £140

xoxo

Non

5 thoughts on “Today I wore this!!

Share your thoughts! xoxo Non

