Review! Revlon Just Bitten Kissable!

Hello dear readers,

Remember my weekend goodies??? Well I’ve tried them all and today is the first review, of my favorite one!! I’ve always wanted to try those chubby lipsticks, clinique has a whole bunch of them as well. I was looking for a nice pink color and I found it – Lovesick Passionnee. I love this balm stain. It stays on forever. I put it up in the morning,and I even brushed my teeth and ate lunch and it still stays on. The color is amazing and I’m very happy with it. It doesn’t dry my lips and I recommend it 🙂

Have you tried this? Let me know what you think!!!!

7693449212

7693383044

7693372948

LOVESICK

P.S. This Revlon product was purchased by me because I absolutely love Emma Stone in the ads lol.. Really that was it..and of course i wanted to try a these chubby lipsticks!

xoxo

Non

31 thoughts on “Review! Revlon Just Bitten Kissable!

  1. I ALMOST picked this up last time I was at Wegmans. Some lady told me she didn’t like it so I chickened out! After reading this I am going to try it! Im still stuck between “Honey” or “Cherish”. Which do you like better?

      1. hey, também faço design gráfico, mas adoro desenhar vestidos! um hobby que adquiri a pouco tempo! hahah
        obrigado por me adicionar! fico por dentro das novidades ai! 🙂

Share your thoughts! xoxo Non

