Fashion Talk! Winter boots!

Hello dear readers,

As a request from one of my fellow followers here is a post about boots that aren’t for snow, they are for winter in general. I’m an avid boots wearer, i find them very practical and as I don’t wear heels, except for a special occasion.I actually need to get a new pair of brown boots. My kind of boot is a long one, with some heel🙂
Pick your favorite from my selection!!! Enjoy!

Let me know if you have any requests for a new post on the blog!!

Winter boots

Mint Velvet knee boots / UGG Australia slouch boots, £100 / ALDO buckle boots, £88 / Fly LONDON black ankle booties / Topshop studded leather boots, £82 / Seychelles heel boots, £82 / Bertie taupe boots / ALDO leather boots, £76 / Dune high heel boots / Dr. Martens low heel shoes / Summer boots / Clarks western boots

Xoxo

Non


12 thoughts on “Fashion Talk! Winter boots!

  1. I’m in the market for a new pair of boots so this is v helpful! My winter uniform – knee high flat boots, thick tights and a dress/jumper dress🙂

Share your thoughts! xoxo Non

