Lifestyle! Christmas Food

Hello dear readers,

How was your weekend? Tomorrow I’ll be flying to my home country to spend Christmas and New Years Eve! I can’t wait… I miss my family and friends. Don’t get me wrong, I love the UK, and it’s been so great living here but a girl can’t help miss home from time to time. Specially when it’s holiday time right? I love this time of year, the weather is cold, I can wear my boots, scarves and mints. I can drink hot chocolate with marshmallows, I can stay cuddle up inside with a nice book. I can’t wait to go home and try all the Christmas food and sweets we have there! Here is a sneak peak of what this Christmas will bring me! Enjoy!

DSCN3076

CIMG0993

CIMG0971

CIMG0970

CIMG0969

DSCN3103

DSCN3102

DSCN3094

xoxo

Non


12 thoughts on “Lifestyle! Christmas Food

  1. Looks delicious — also… I’ve nominated you for the beautiful blogger award (which you already have) but I just wanted to emphasize how much I appreciate your blog. Happy holidays !

Share your thoughts! xoxo Non

