Office Look by Riona

Hello my dear nonfashionistas,

It’s been a while since my last post but I was very sick so I couldn’t do anything except sleep.

Great news! I got a new job and I’m supposed to start on Monday. I’m going to be part of the multinational world so it’s time to change my wardrobe. I’m going to take it slowly as I’ve already spent a big part of my savings. Anyway, today I went shopping and I bought a white masculine shirt from Mango, beige suit trousers and a blue jumper from H&M. 
I need to buy a couple more items but I thought that I should do some research first.

Here is a preview of what I’ want to wear on Monday. Feedbacks are more than welcome since “office fashion” is a new area for me. Up until now I used to wear jeans to work🙂

Many kisses my dear friends,

Riona

Work day

10 thoughts on “Office Look by Riona

    1. I’m glad you liked it! Even I wanted something to keep me warm, especially now during winter…Many kisses

Share your thoughts! xoxo Non

