My style choices! Gold & Red

Hello dear readers,

Remember the dress I’ve mentioned I got on my birthday to wear on Christmas? Well here is a look for it. I’m thinking of going with creamy low heel shoes, white sheer tights and my lovely winter beige coat. This is a more Christmasy take on it, you could also add your own different color to it as gold matches just about anything. How about blue? like the look I did for a wedding some weeks back, or purple? or even pink or green? It’s up to you to glam it up!!

Christmas Look

There’s a season to be jolly!! La La La La La, la la la la!

P.S. Very soon I’ll do a post on Men’s fashion must have clothing, due to a reader’s request! Stay tuned! Shout out to my Male’s readers!!!

xoxo

Non


14 thoughts on “My style choices! Gold & Red

Share your thoughts! xoxo Non

