Happy Birthday to me!!!!

Hello dear readers,

Today I’m off to Manchester for a full day of fun with my husband to celebrate my birthday!!! I can’t wait to see all the Christmas Grottos and the Christmas Markets out there.. last wear it was amazing and I loved having muled wine while browsing the streets. Although it snowed specially for my birthday two years ago not the snow isn’t showing it’s face. I’ve checked the weather forecast and at least it won’t be raining🙂 I’m so excited!!!!

I’ll tell you all about it this week!

In the meanwhile stay happy and smile back!!!!

xoxo

Non,


61 thoughts on “Happy Birthday to me!!!!

    1. Thanks Kareen! Mulled wine is warm ( could be cold as well but warm is better) wine with some spirits like Madeira, Port or Claret ( Bourdeaux Wine) with some spices like cinnamon, mace or nutmeg..some even put on raisins.

    1. Captain? That’s curious! Did you know that my surname is like translatable to Hook? Which means I was teased at school being ‘ Captain Hook’s daughter’. You know? from Peter Pan! I love my name now hihihi🙂 Thanks so much!!!

      1. Also did i tell you I love the shade.. lovely.. Ill put up a post soon about this.. probably this weekend when I can get soem one to take a pic of me😀 Thanks again xx

Share your thoughts! xoxo Non

