Happy Halloween! DIY Halloween look by Michelle Phan!

Hello dear readers,

In celebration of Halloween I’ve gone through some DIY makeup tutorial videos on youtube for different looks you can get, and this one, by Michelle Phan is by far the best one I’ve seen so far, so I’ve decided to share it with you all! She puts together a ‘barbie look’ and then a ‘zombie barbie look’, it’s amazing! One of my friends has been recommending me her youtube videos quite often and they are always great!

Take a look, it’s worth your time!

Happy Halloween you all!!!!!

xoxo

Non


11 thoughts on “Happy Halloween! DIY Halloween look by Michelle Phan!

  1. Best Halloween make-up I’ve seen so far! I wish I had all the products she used to do one for me….:))

    Anyway, amazing!

Share your thoughts! xoxo Non

