Giveaway! Rimmel Lasting Finish Lipstick-Kate Moss Collection

Hello dear readers,

Finally my giveaway is here!!!! I got you the Rimmel Lasting Finish Lipstick-Kate Moss Collection in ‘Kiss of Life’ nº 111.

It’s a gorgeous Mate Finish Lipstick in a hot red!!! You’ll look even more fabulous!

This giveaway will be opened for two weeks, until the 10th of November.
This is not a sponsored giveaway,it is in no way associate with Rimmel London or Kate Moss.
I bought the lipstick myself as a gift to a lucky follower in celebration of my 10,000+ hits and 300+ followers.
This giveaway is opened to All!

Just click on the link below and follow the instructions on Rafflecopter!

a Rafflecopter giveaway

23 thoughts on “Giveaway! Rimmel Lasting Finish Lipstick-Kate Moss Collection

  1. Hi!

    ••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••• Please enter me! I’m a lipstick junkie. Hehe.

    Thank you for the chance! 🙂

Share your thoughts! xoxo Non

