Fashion Hiatus!

Hello dear readers,

Sorry for the hiatus! I’ve moved back to the UK yet again and the weather has been ‘bloody miserable’! I wished at least for a cold partly sunny welcome but no..it had to be pouring rain, cold and drizzle.. ‘Oh how I miss thee lovely Lisbon’ – just joking, it’s great to be back again! I missed the people and the warmth of their hearts, that’s the most important part. ( How poetic it sounded, but I really mean it).

SO as you might except I’ve been struggling with jet lag, sleep depravation and somewhat winter blues..It has hit me ‘real hard’.. it was only 26ºC this morning ( Lisbon) and in the evening it was 11º (UK) – real feel 4!!!!!! Oh why oh why.. well enough about me!
How have you all been?

More posts this week! I promise!!!!!!

( NEED TO SLEEP NOW…PLEASE INSERT PILLOW AND BLANKET!)

xoxo

NON


6 thoughts on “Fashion Hiatus!

Share your thoughts! xoxo Non

