Street Style in Venice! By LemonE

Hello dear readers,

It has been long time since the last street style post.  So sorry for keeping all of you waiting ;) Now here I present two girls I met in Venice. Although their styles are quite different from one another, both of them look incredibly fabulous.

I guess you all still remember the neon heat in the S/S 2012, and there you go, the first girl I introduce totally rocks the neon look! (See also Non’s recent post on Neon

And for sure this neon trend will carry on to the A/W (Don’t know how’s the weather in your place, but in UK it seems to start to feel like winter, lol).

While the girl above put on the latest trend, another stylist here sticks to the classy  black and white. Chic!

I hope you will like this post, and see you VERY soon



14 thoughts on “Street Style in Venice! By LemonE

  1. Yes I agree with Cynthia – Although I love the neon statement dress, my wow factor goes to the elegant lady in the black hat how just oozes style & charisma. Fabulous.. LA xoxo

  2. Great post. I was checking constantly this blog and I am inspired!
    Thank you and best of luck.

Share your thoughts! xoxo Non

