Street Style! By LemonE

Hello dear readers,

I’ve sent my fashion correspondent to travel through Europe and catch the most fab people wearing the latest fashion!

This is LemonE reporting to us:

Well, it was lovely to travel to Spain and Italy as I collected enough sunshine and packed them back to UK! Actually, I couldn’t help pressing my camera shutter as I was totally fascinated by people’s fab summer look. A little spoiler: there will be more snap shots of stylish people in Europe coming! And I hope you will like them!

Now getting back to the street style. I bumped into this couple when the girl was showing the boy around the Palacio Real, Madrid. I really adore their vacation look: casual, simple but stylish, don’t you think? With a little help of accessories such as sunglasses (sometimes a vintage camera can do as well), the vacation look is fully lighted up!

LemonE

6 thoughts on “Street Style! By LemonE

Share your thoughts! xoxo Non

