Fashion Talk! Tag Game!

1.What do you need to be happy?

The sun, my husband and a cuddly kitten🙂

2.Top all time 3 favourite songs! – Instead the 3 songs that I like that first came to mind😛

This is hard: Air for G String – Bach, Man of the hour – Pearl Jam, Come away with me – Norah Jones.

3.Describe your dream man!

I already got mine! My husband! all I ever dreamed of..and more.

4.Dreams and hopes?

Getting my own house, maybe by a nice lake😛 kids..travel the world..inspire my students🙂

5. 3 beauty items you can’t live without?

Moisturizer, curls cream ( my hair is soo wavy) and sunscreen

6.What outfit you’re prone to wear at anytime?

A simple dress ( I love them)

7.If you could have any job in the world…

I’m working really hard to have my dream job..which is to be a design professor, do research and consult.

8.Talents?

Drawing, Painting, Photography, writing..

9.Role model/s?

Although I think role models are important for young woman and to inspire people in general..I think you should strive to be your own role model.

10.What do you expect from your readers?

I just feel happy that they read my blog and like it🙂

I would like to send this quiz to some dear bloggers: I chose http://shiro51144.wordpress.com/ and http://beautyandthebestoftherest.com/


2 thoughts on “Fashion Talk! Tag Game!

Share your thoughts! xoxo Non

