Fashion Talk! Summer Picnic

Dear readers,

This week as been amazing! The weather is like I’ve never had in the UK! Beautiful cloudless sky and sun! Actual Sun!!! Can you imagine it?? The worst thing it that as we don’t usually have this kind of weather here I don’t have anything to wear…so I’ve been rotating between three dresses ­čśŤ Shame on me right? I’ll be leaving soon so I’ll have access to all my clothes again! Hurray! This look is a fresh summer dress for a nice picnic with friends!

Summer Dress

xoxo

Non

5 thoughts on “Fashion Talk! Summer Picnic

Share your thoughts! xoxo Non

