My style choices! Black and Yellow!

Hello dear readers,

We’ve passed 100 followers in the blog and on twitter! I’m so glad for all your support and for reading my blog and liking it! It’s an inspiration every time I see someone liked what I’ve put on and wrote. Spring seems to be getting around and I’m so excited to try on dresses..even if it’s with a coat..at least I get a change to wear them right? The sun is bright and the birds are singing and it’s a happy happy day! I’ll start planning to get a bikini soon! Of course I won’t be wearing it here in the UK. Apparently UK people have a whole range od bikinis available to them but they can’t wear them in their own country..it’s a cruel prank don’t you think? I’m sure they’ll be wearing them in a sunny glamorous place with lots of warm sand, blue sea and fabulous cocktails all around!

Yellow and Black

xoxo

Non


13 thoughts on “My style choices! Black and Yellow!

Share your thoughts! xoxo Non

