Max factor Color Effect Mini Nail Polish!

Hello readers,

Today I bring you a review of a nail polish collection I really like! The max factor color effect mini nail polish! I have two of them, in Diva Coral and Pretty in Pink. I absolutely love the colors, they are super trendy. The mini nail polishes are so cute in the tiny bottles. They are easy to put and last a couple of days. For the lighter color ( Pretty Pink) I used 3 coats as it can be a little light, for the Diva Coral two coats are enough! I really like this collection, the colors are vivid and so beautiful once applied! I’m not very savvy with nail polish application but these ones are easy to apply🙂

This slideshow requires JavaScript.


Share your thoughts! xoxo Non

