My Style choices! Mint Dots!

Dear readers,

Again with the gloomy weather! I hope I’m not boring you all with my weather reports but the thing is that my surroundings tend to have an influence on my mood! I have tried hard to fight this and I’m becoming way better! The clouds are up in the sky and at least its not raining right?
I’ve decided to a summer post as most of them have been pretty much ignoring what the weather forecast says!! That’s my kind of rebellion right?? Let me know what you think!

Blue Dots

🙂

Xoxo

NON


2 thoughts on “My Style choices! Mint Dots!

Share your thoughts! xoxo Non

