My style choices! Silver and Black

Dear readers,

I’ve come to accept that Spring won’t come no matter how hard I think about it and how many Spring dances I make. I just have to remember I’ll be in Lisbon in June and there the sun burns your skin and warms your heart! You actually need sunglasses, you don’t just use them for style!!! Can you imagine I brought mine and never ever felt the need to use them?
Well besides that! Today I decided to do a little black and silver look. Lately I’ve been incorporating a lot of color on the styles I put together and now I’ve decided to vary a bit.
Let me know what you think!

Silver and Black

xoxo

Non


7 thoughts on “My style choices! Silver and Black

Share your thoughts! xoxo Non

