Fashion Talk! I got nominated!

Hello readers,

How are you feeling? I’m quite happy these days because the sun is shining and even though it’s not Spring weather, at least for me (10ºC), it’s still nice enough to go outside with a lighter coat.

I was nominated for ‘The Versatile Blogger Award’ thanks to http://beautyandthebestoftherest.com/

Thank you so much Breige for nominating me!  Here are the rules for the ‘The Versatile Blogger Award’:

1. Add the award to your blog.

2. Thank the blogger who gave it to you. 

3. Mention 7 random things about yourself. 

4. List the rules.

5. Award to 15 or more bloggers.

Well seven random things about me:

1. I trade ATC’s( artist trading cards) with people all over the world. Been doing it for a while now and I have a beautiful collection.

2. I love chocolate and red wine.

3. I really like all cute kawaii things. Example: Miffy, cupcakes, Manga, cats.

4. I like rom coms. (Yes it’s true).

5. I do spin classes and run 10k.

6. My hair is dark brown and wavy.

7. I don’t like playing card games except for Uno.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.


9 thoughts on “Fashion Talk! I got nominated!

  1. Is it cheating if I accept the honor with my style blog instead?
    I’m happy you like my press blog, but that’s press about me, what other people say about me, it’s really cool that a lot of people like my work and want to write about it, so I enjoy doing that blog… but in popularitystyle I get to show things I like, I know I’m not an experienced blogger… we both started our blogs more or less at the same time, but you mentioned you were not new to blogging, well I am!! but I really hope to get better at it, because I agree what you say that bloggers are the writers of today…
    So what do you think?

Share your thoughts! xoxo Non

