Fashion Crush! H&M Conscious collection

Dear readers,

I took a look at H&M Conscious Collection and I feel in love with this green dress which is unfortunately sold out, at least in the online store. This collection is made out of recycled fabric and organic materials. This particular dress is made out of woven fabric featuring a bodice with embroidered piping and cutout back, seaming at waist, and pleated skirt. Sounds nice whatever that means right? I really like it when fashion labels worry about sustainability and try and ‘improve’ the way we spend our planet’s resources.What do you think of this collection? Which one is your favorite piece?

Fashion Crush
8 thoughts on “Fashion Crush! H&M Conscious collection

  1. I love that dress too!!!!
    I’ve been wearing neon colors since the 80’s and never really stopped!! so I dont care if they go out of season, they’ll always look amazing to me!!!

Share your thoughts! xoxo Non

