My style choices! Shorts!

Hello readers,

As promised here is the post about shorts. Who wants short shorts? We all like them and they are quite trendy this season. Wether you are going to the office or to a day out in the city with your girlz, you can wear shorts. Even to a wedding, I have read in a magazine. True story! There are many different styles of shorts that it was hard to try and get the whole shorts spectrum in this collage. I hope you like them. I tried to incorporate the latest trends as much as I could. Enjoy!

Short shorts
xoxo
Non

8 thoughts on “My style choices! Shorts!

Share your thoughts! xoxo Non

