My style choices! Creamy and Pink

Hello readers,

Today I was truly late posting in the blog, I’m sorry if I caused anyone a ‘Stylevention’ ( style starvation). I’m quite sure that all of my stylish readers can survive a day without a single post right? But I am determined to try and write a post everyday so here it goes. This look is quite a simple everyday look that you can dress up with some heels and accessories if you like. Tomorrow I’ll do a post about shorts and will make some looks with different short styles for this season. Today was sunny and lovely, that was the main reason I didn’t post until now. I was outside enjoying the nice weather and I even found the cutest hedgehog trying to hide in the grass. How was your day you’all?

Creamy and pink

xoxo

Non

12 thoughts on “My style choices! Creamy and Pink

Share your thoughts! xoxo Non

