My style choices!

Hello readers,

Before I leave for my Easter lunch I decided to share with you all what I’ll be wearing today. I managed to find almost everything although the Topshop dress is slightly different and the scarf has a similar color but a different pattern. The necklace was given to me last Christmas by my wonderful husband and it’s so beautiful I just feel that much closer to him when I wear it. I made chocolate mousse to bring to my friend’s house. Hope everybody likes it! Who doesn’t like home made chocolate mousse? Right?

xoxo

 

Non

2 thoughts on “My style choices!

Share your thoughts! xoxo Non

